Frequently Asked Questions

Q: How do I save my trip data and the current screen view when I am finished using the app?

A: You don’t have to remember to do anything, as your trip data is automatically saved to your account in the 'cloud'.

There’s no need to logout, just close the application when you finish using the BackTrack HuntTrack software. 

Rate this FAQ:

Current rating: 0 (0 ratings)